Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Thirsty? Well Heres Some Tea... Mary J Blige Announces Christmas Album Release Date


1. Little Drummer Boy
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. This Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
7. When You Wish Upon A Star (Duet with Barbra Streisand | Featuring Chris Botti)
8. Mary Did You Know
9. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Duet with Jessie J)
10. Petit Papa Noël
11. The First Noel (Duet with The Clark Sisters)
12. Noche De Paz (Silent Night) (Duet with Marc Anthony)

Exciting stuff!

Will you be copping the album on 10/15?

Love Always,

No comments:

Post a Comment